Executive Committee

Chair – Mike Lechtenberger, Mutual of Omaha
Mindy Simon, Conagra Brands
Mike Cassling, CQuence Health, Aksarben Governor
Alexi Wellman, Altaba
Brandy Luna, Nelnet
Dan Houghton, Buildertrend
Doug Durham, Don’t Panic Labs
Katie Barton, Gallup
Kyle Murphy, KRM Consulting
Matt Spyers, FNBO
Sandra Reding, Aksarben

CIO Council

Chair – Mindy Simon, Conagra Brands

NTC Committees

Committee Chair:

Katie Sanders

Committee Chair:

Tom Chapman

Committee Chairs:

Jessica Charlsen and Brian Ardinger

Committee Chair:

Shonna Dorsey and Mike Baumgartner